Schools are no longer necessary, because children can get so much information available through Internet, and they can study just as well at home. What extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era , schools do not play a vital role in student life .Subsequently ,the reason there is a lot of data on the internet which is every one can flexibly obtain data from different topics .In fact, it affect to the social community, well-beingness of individuals .However, there is also pros of using internet for students.

The internet is one of the essential resources nowadays ,which is to navigate students investigating their skills and acknowledge them with beneficial information .In fact , students who are preparing for university do not attend school and only concentrate on studying at home with the help of internet sources .Furthermore , in internet there are lots of video shorts that describe school topics with better explanation than school.In other words, lessons such as chemistry which is in most school do not exist chemical equipment and teachers at school could not demonstrate for students explanation with experiments ,whereas in internet they can watch video which is help them create an overview about topic.

On the other hand, there are side effects of the internet which can affect their health such as increased eye side problems and overweight problems because of not doing physical activities.For instance, digital gadgets is the source of that with the help of them individuals access to internet and the screen affect the eyes .Moreover , when students study at home their physical activities increase .

In conclusion , internet have more pros than cons whereas , the cons play vital role in humans life and resulted with awful acident . In addition, nowadays there are exist distinct type of exercise for students who are study at home.