Schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the Internet.

Nowadays, With the arrival of online educational institutions certain people believe that schools education is insignificant as there are enough resources available on the internet.

In my opinion, Schools are essential for children for their cognitive growth, building relationship and to feel of being able to learn directly from their teacher. I believe school have a well planned and maintained and structured curriculum where teachers can also identify where they are facing challenges. Children can also discuss with their family regarding the daily activities they are doing. While studying in a school children will get individual attention from their teachers, they can also conduct doubt clearing sessions. Childhood creates best memories and is one of the best moment in one’s life so to create and cherish afterwards children should have a space were they can learn, fail, correct and achieve success.

On the other hand through internet they will get some resources but it would not be well structured or organized. Children will struggle to study as they don’t have anyone to guide them. There are online educational institutions that anyone can choose but it is not necessary that children will get individual attention as well as there is no emotional connection with them as everything is virtual. I personally believe that internet can be only use to get help with certain issues that a child have. Even though, there might be change in the future regarding virtual study as it is continuously evolving majority of the people would still prefer school over internet