Schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the Internet.

It is believed that the children of all sections of schools are not required to go, as more information is required on the internet.

On the one hand, it is believed that there are no requirements because there are many more sources available. Because, as we are in the 21st century, the current generation of kids are very much talented and smart enough to catch up on all things. In terms of day-to-day life, there is plenty of required information currently available in the market. The best example would be YouTube. This application was first launched in February 2015. Firstly, there were no sources available, but as time passes, more influencers are available here to guide and support ourselves. The most amazing thing is that they provide this free of cost and in a well-efficient time manner. One breathtaking thing is that a person can watch anywhere and at any time; this is the most awesome thing that has ever been launched in the market. With the help of this, kids can learn much more, as well as they can grow in their future free of cost.

On the other side, we have not to ignore its consequences, as this is the main part. Moreover, there are a lot of drawbacks, such as the younger generation can get their eyes into danger, as one’s screen time gets more, it affects damage towards the eyes. Nevertheless, the youth cannot get comfortable with others in future business meetings as well as work, as they are all studied through online. Not only will the comfort level of coordinating with teachers be missed, but also we will not know how to be efficient, as the school provides this while teaching it. One most negative point will arise that children cannot grow in terms of sport, as this requires professional training, which is reflected in educational institutes.

In contrast, both sides are clear in terms of each other’s comparison. But as of now, in my opinion, I will completely support the second viewpoint. As all generations should attend lectures, and in their leisure time, they can invest in online programs.