Schools should only offer subjects that are beneficial to students’ future career success. Other subjects, such as music and sports, are not important. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Academic subjects which are productive for student’s career growth should be the top-most preority of schools and colleges, while other not so significant fields such as music and sports are not of great importance. This essay agrees that career oriented subjects plays a vital role in future progress, however, various skills like music and sports must not be ignored at anycost.

Educational institutes must focuse on fields and developed courses which are beneficial for future success making them productive and usefull in corporate world. For instance, academic subjects such as mathematic, languages and science but be complusory for children in their early years of learning so as they have basic skills and be ready to contribute in society’s developement. Moreover, personality development and communication skills should also be considered by institutations and intigrated in their academics.

Although, extra-criculam activites such as sports and music can be denied their importance in helping children to have alround developement. For example, sports contributes in developing physical fitness and increase mental sharpness by enabling participents to think tactically and boosting their ability to work in a group. Singing and playing musical instuments enhance player’s hand eye cordination, making them think more creatively which is not possible in other core subjects significantly helping them in overall development.

In conclusion, core subjects must be schools top preority as it do play critical role in training and developing students to have skills which are common, basic and essential in todays corporate driven world. However, the importance of atheletics for physical development and music for improving creativity and develop a allrounder in also essential for of future.