Schools should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today (agree/disagree)

Nowadays, teachers prefer to teach their students how to survive financially in the world in the present day. They are given some advice, for instance: how to manage money wisely in the future. Where can you invest your finances to have a large turnover? For those things private schools introduced a finance lesson for students. These habits we need to instill from childhood. Financial literacy is one of the most important things in our life.

On the one hand, if schools do not introduce finance lessons it is not a big problem for us. Because parents can teach their child at home. In examples to show how their children can invest money and other things. Financial literacy is one of the important objects in the present day. Without this object, we cannot use money wisely and we cannot be able to provide for ourselves and our babies. As one scientist said: “Financial literacy is a skill for life. We collide with money in a single day, that is why teachers should teach students in schools as well as with others main subjects”. From my perspective, this course can be very useful for children and will teach them the correctness.

On the other hand, many individuals consider that we do not need to learn how to finance ourselves properly. They said that without this skill we can survive in our time. Furthermore, if teenagers live with their parents, they may not worry about it at all, because their parents contain them. Also, they think that it is a waste of their time.

In conclusion, I choose the first statement, because we need to learn about finance. It is necessary to know the correct distribution of earnings, etc.