Schools should use films, computers and games instead of books. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there are a lot of schools in the world, in particular private schools. Education centers should utilize films, computer technologies and games instead of books. I disagree with this statement because of some reasons.

To begin with, I would like to mention that nowadays people live in contemporary era, which they use variety of gadgets instead of books such as computers, tablets and smart phones in schools. Nonetheless, majority of people are keen on using this device for reading, because it facilitates their learning. It has a big bad affect for students’ education such as, education quality and discipline. Moreover, it increases year by year at educations center. It is vitally important for all people reading book instead of movies, computers and games. For example, my cousin use study in private school, he utilizes books from school’s library instead of gadgets and computer technologies. I would like to point out that he is more diligent and smarter than other students who use films, and computer technologies. I strongly support this notion which is indispensable for all students in the future education. In addition, schools should instruct students for reading books since it is paramount for them. Therefore, majority of school education is bad because they prefer use films and electronic devices for them lessons. I would like mention that I disagree with this idea since, it has bad impact for students” education.

In conclusion, it seems sensible to tend to side with opponents of films, computers and games instead of books because of education quality and discipline.