Many universities now offer online degree programs. Some believe that online education is as effective as traditional classroom learning, while others argue that it lacks the social interaction and practical experience necessary for a well-rounded education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Numerous universities luanched their online degree progeams. Many individuals think that distance learning allow people access to education and allow them to design their own scheduals to learn. However, several people believe that attending classes more practical and lead to stydies efficiency. This essay will examine both views and explain why I believe that online modules are better than classroom.

On the one hand, Providing distance courses to students across the world be able to enroll might benefits to students in many ways. One major advantage of this is that allow learners have opportunities to acces to source of knowledge. For example, students in the Asian country who would like to study in the specific major which is only available in some universities such as Harvard, MIT. Offering online degree programs means open new opportunities to people across the world to learn what they would like to obtain. Moreover, it is better solution to someone who face financial difficulties. To explain, people who need to study and work in the same time, due to their families lacks money to support them. As a result, they tend to find education centers which suitable with their conditions. For examle, online degree from ABC university allow students to design their own schedules because they reccord the teaching session for online learners who might have different timezone.

On the other hand, Studying in the classroom still important due to face to face are might encourage students to concentrate with their lesson. Teachers can interact and random questions for checking their students’s understanding promptly. This could lead to learning efficiency. In addition, the environment in the classroom may encourage students eager to learn and give them a sense of belonging in socialize as well.

In conclusion, online degree programs are benefit to learners who would like to access to a source of knowledge and it is the alternative solution to people who lack of financial, which allow them to plan their own learning. However, joining classrom offer them the perfect environments that encourage students to participate in and allow them to connect with people as well.