Schools should use films, computers and games instead of books. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that some people think schools should use technologies, movies and games to interest children instead of paper based books. This essay disagrees this opinion due to some factors. Initially, the reason of eyesight and secondly, factor of parent control.

Firstly, if children start using technologies such as computer,It could be their habit. Computer is worked too much come at lowing eyesight and also it may end with blindness for children. Moreover , there is a fact that there are more children got blind from bright screen than blind born children.And also , watching bad movies or playing badly affected movies can contribute bad affect to behavior of children among society.

Secondly , old people do not know how to use technologies for instance computer.And it affect child’s control managed by their parents. In the past, most people were not taught IT or other computer based subjects, therefore it is difficult for them to check children’s school studies and if child’s grades are online , It will also make a difficulty for parents to observe child’s grades. However , if computers are used in education , first , parents should be taught IT. Yet , there are some kinds of children who must be in parents control to study and learn well. In addition, if students are taught with printed books , children will be managed by parents easily.

In conclusion, books are one of the most important things in person’s life and they should not be exchanged with variety of technologies.