Science is more useful than human judgement in stopping crime. To what extent do you agree?

Detective science is more valuable than human decision-making to preventing crime.I fully agree with this view

Clearly,When we talk about suppressing crime amoung humanity, we need to notice essential of technology, which help for government to intervening of influencing offense amoung populations.Although, Police officers has enough experience in criminal investigations, we shouldn’t forgot about high-tech technologies, which help criminalists to stop mortality rate, as a result of breaching of law.Moreover,nowadays IT specialist are developed a new technology, which helps policemans for recognize their faces,this technology makes easier for their investigations to maintain public order scientists and police must work together, and develop new technologies to prevent terrorist attacks, and accidents.

In addition, Inhabitants intuition doesn’t always work, for finding criminals to decide that problem. Manufactures pursuit a variety of devices, to solving that issue.For instance,Robotic cops that was programmed, for fighting in dangerous areas to halting assault for policemen’s.Consequently,thanks to that invention we safe our officers and we were decrease death rate,amoung officers as a result of assault for guards.In brief,We don’t predict future situation or crime.If we invested their financial to increase clever machine or artificial intelligence to make better our future generations will be life in a safety place.Furthermore we must care about next generation and for their lifestyle.

To sum up,We must develop both methods such as our elite workforce and quantity of modern invention to keep it balance for preventing crime amoung local people.Remember when everyone works together we can stop crime we don’t have to trust people’s intuitions.