Scientific research should be funded by governments rather than commercial organizations. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The statement claims that scientific research ought to be funded by authorities rather than business institution. I totally agree with the statement.

Firstly, researching science is beneficial to the public as well as everyone can take advantage of it. Research in science enable the people to know more about the natural logic around us. To illustrate, the exploration of the electricity gifted the people to lighten the dark. Which is definitely a crucial help for the globe. Additionally, scientific experiment can also enhance the life quality of the residents. Many laws and theories have been applied to the products for lots of centuries. Since everyone has enjoyed the result of the researches, governments has the responsibility to fund the researches.

Moreover, funding experiments in science costs a credible amount of money. Commercial organizations won’t be willing to donate the money into a research that is unpredictable. As an illustration, it is a mystery that what can we find in the space, so business companies would rather fund other projects than the researches with unknown result. Also, government is the few organizations that can constantly aid the scientific experiment. If private companies run out of budget, the researches might be stopped or even gave up; hence, it is essential for government to support stable economic helpness to the projects.

In conclusion, official organization is the one that is better to aid scientific projects with money and it should be active and progressive.