Scientists agree that people are damaging their health by eating too much junk food. Some people think that the answer to this problem is to educate people. Others think education will not work. Discussion both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, scientists accept that a large number of individuals consume too much harmful food like fast foods and it is risky for their health, while others think that this issue can be tackled by educating humans, although other people consider that teaching will not work. And now I will clarify both of these points with examples.

To begin with, I believe that education can assist individuals to eat healthier foods. At schools children can learn about nutritional foods. Furthermore, when young children understand about unhealthy food,they may consume healthier food more. Education can help children and families to stay fit and organized.

On the other hand, some people think that educating people about eating healthy food cannot solve this problem, many people know that junk food is unhealthy but they continue consuming unhealthy meals for some reasons. The first reason is that because not enough time to prepare something healthy. Currently, many individuals eat risk food are busy or stressed. For instance, some people have not to prepare food. That is why, they prefer to prepare something easier or they enjoy to order food. I think that these reasons many people like to consume junk food. So, I think education is not enough to learn people about healthy food.

In conclusion, education is necessary, but it is not enough. The best way to tackle this problem is that keep it in a balance.