Scientists believe that computers will become more intelligent than humans. Some say it is a positive development while others say it is a negative development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In modern world, the crucial role of using advanced technology in many part of the world. Most eggheads argue that people will become less intelligent rather than modern technology such as laptops. A host of people deem that it has drawbacks while, however,other and including me think that positive development such as faster and more accuracy.

On the other one hand, most of the inhabitants believed that computer never will become more capacity than human. It has negative developments such as advanced tech has not feeling as well as increasing unemployment rate. Firstly, if modern machinery replaces human being, it has some inaccuracy works. For instance, Artificial intelligent has not sense as result relating to feeling jobs decline such as psychology as well as investigation cases. Secondly, AI might be replace human jobs for example, accountant, taxi drivers so that increasing jobless people. Thus, it is clear that not only do technology causes some kinds of work’s result inaccuracy, but also grow unemployment line.

On the one hand, a host of dwellers think that this situation has some advantages. If modern tech more improvement, it will help various jobs. For example, banking system demand more capacity so some people do not want to work in this field as result AI assist us. No sooner AI development some jobs than most employers integrate it to job offices. Furthermore, advanced tech calculate faster than human being this is result is that achieve quickly own job goals. In my opinion, Although modern technology has negative sides, its pros can outweigh cons.

All in all, despite increasing unemployment rate also has no feeling, advanced technology is a great assistant for our lives. It is predicted that AI will take the replace of human in the years coming.