Scientists believe that computers will become more intelligent than humans. Some say it is a positive development while others say it is a negative development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some of the individual believes that if computer will be more intelligent than human it is not a positive development. But I agree with the given statement. I the upcoming paragraph I will discuss both agree and disagree.

To commence with, In recent time computer plays an important role in ones life. To explain it more, we are mostly dependent on computer as it help in every situation and make our work easier. as a result, computer is a device which can do anything only you want to give him a command. For example, article was published by hindustan time at it depict that in haryana after the computer came then is 10% of decrement in late of work.

On the other side, it’s also have some demerit point as it affect the health of the person. To explain it more, when an individual works on computer we will only sit for a long time and seeing the monitor it will also affect the eyesight. As a result, it will lead to paralize of an employee or individual. For example, a survey was conducted by health organisation haryana and they found that around 10% of people are paralized by sitting whole day on computer.

To conclude it, in my opinion it is a better development as it make work easier but it also have demerits of health.