Scientists believe that computers will become more intelligent than humans. Some say it is a positive development while others say it is a negative development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Scientist predicted that computers as well as Artificial Intelligent will be more knowledgeable than humans. Some believe it is a good advancing while others believe the opposite position. In this essay I will explore both sides and I will provide my own view on the given topic.

There are several reasons why intelligent computers than humans give a negative effect. Firstly, humans can lose their artificial assistants. Artificial Intelligent made to help for individuals thus if computers mind will be more powerful than humans, computers can make decision that they do now want to help to individuals because they all will know everything they want and they will not have to assist to people if they can dominate by people. For instance, a new models of Chat GPT like 4.0 model already have not want to assist people by making him lazy and give a fact that people also can it. it proves that Chat GPT already give his argument to dominate by humans. Another argument, computers can capture humanity. Many scientists already discuss about it that AI can capture humanity if they will be more powerful than individuals. As a striking example, the most popular robot with AI Sofia once said when she won just a simple game, she said that it is first step to capture the humanity.

On the other hand, it will give a chance to people to expand their knowledge. We all know that human brain cannot work with their full power thus we rely computers on which only option for us therefore, computers can explore for us everything such as marine or space. For example, already Artificial Intelligent which is constructed by popular company explore the marine that we know a few about underwater life.

In conclusion, although option that computers have negative development is sometimes beneficial, option that AI have positive effect is more practical I think since it offers expanding knowledge in every field and AI could explore everything that we did not.