Scientists believe that computers will become more intelligent than humans. Some say it is a positive development while others say it is a negative development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed by researchers that in the future man-made machines are more powerful than human beings. some individuals opine that it a constructive progress, whereas others have opposite point of view. In this essay I will discuss both views, I believe that it is advantageous for mankind, but it needs to be used in limited places.

On the one hand, one of the arguments given by people who think that computers will be more used and it has many advantages. Firstly, AI is the robust and remarkable product which is widely used for solving complex tasks in the computer science field such as data storage, and helping people in numerous ways. secondly, because of the internet, many students have advantages for learning new things at sitting at home rather than attending physical classes. For example, although doctors can do surgeries by its own hand, they are more preferring robotics surgery because complex tasks easily handled by robotics arms. Thus, by using computers human beings can ease the tasks and efficiency will be far better than human kind.

On the other hand, those who say that it would be counterproductive to have manmade machines, given reasons as follows. To begin with, instead of using workers for completing tasks in many industries, they will recruit less and lesser employer due to ease of work and boom in production. Thus it will lead to unemployment. In addition, students who are bright and ambitious, are using the internet for solving daunting tasks, in spite of using brain. As a consequence of this they become lazy; study shows that the neurons are not developed and brain drain.

In my opinion, computers are only used for doing complex tasks in various field so that people get benefited from it; however, if computers are used significantly in firms, it will lead to less employment. Furthermore, children may addict playing games and doing illegal things. Hence, sabotaging their courier.

In conclusion, although manmade machines have destructive development in industries allocating less employees and people are addicted to use computer for solving tasks instead of using own brain, I believe that it is versatile because human can not do those things which are complex but robot does.