Scientists predict in the near future cars will be driven by computers, not people. Why? Do you think it is a positive or negative development? of this development outweigh t

Scientists think that in the near future artificial intelligence will be

Driving instead of humans. Because it’s becoming more futuristic also it will be a great help to people. this essay agrees that auto cars would have a positive impact.

Computers are developing so fast nowadays and people use them to achieve a variety of work as a result of that the amount of new technologies is increasing and companies have a future vision to Create computerized cars for people to use instead of regular cars as it will become more used than regular ones. For example, we use computers in every aspect of life and I can not even imagine how hard life will get without computers.

When it comes to helping people computers will be a great addition to this by saving effort that will be wasted in driving cars.

Also, humans tend to cause life-threatening accidents by using computerised cars that may be avoided as well as errors. For instance, people often have accidents because there is a lake of focus and other distractions like phones, so a computerised car trend can be needed.

Moreover driving can be hard to learn for some so the computerised ones will be beneficial for them. If humans were to choose between this expensive car it would be a good investment.

In conclusion, computerised vehicles may replace humans because technology is becoming more developed and also plays a significant role in helping humans by reducing accidents. For that, this trend will be an effective addition to development.