Should government reduce funding for the arts to allocate more resource to education? Do you Agree or Disagree

This debate has been going on for a long time. It is argued that government should invest more on education instead of arts. I completely agree with this view point because education contributes to improving of technologies which is always supported by people.

Funding education is needed in a country like Pakistan because there is not a proper infrastructure of government school and colleges. People think that government should invest more money to education system to make a good quality school and colleges with proper class room and other facilities provide to them which is needed. Concern authorities must given a handsome salary to teacher in government school and colleges, so teachers prefer to teach in a government sector instead of private one.

By investing money on education children get a good quality education which is good for our country due to which our country will develop.students learn new technology

like artificial intelligence, information technology, data science or E-Commerce due to these technology they make agency, open their company and do business due to this they pay taxes.which is good for a country development for all over the world people will come to Pakistan to invest just because of high tech advancement in country.

To conclude,there are many benefits of investing on arts, but spending money on education will make country develop.