Should private schools receive government funding? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is been argued that private academy should receive budget from the government. I personally believe that government should help financially with some private institution to provide their education services for enchancing young generation.

To begin with, authority should assist with private schools because they provide their services for the public people. young generation is the fund of a country and government should help these institute to fund their budget for the workforce of the country. For instance, when a student become a good engineer and in the future constructe the road of that country the govenment will get benefit.

Furthermore, when govenment help with personal educators it means that they are serviing for the public people. Even it is the oligation of each country director to assist with those organization that they are seving for puplic individuals. It is a kind of encouraging other people to start their business in some academic places to enhance people knowledge and improve the new generation. For example. when government funding with some private schools other people more interested to start their business in some educational places like univerity, primary schools or some other educational networkks.

In conclusion, I personlly believe that govenment should take part with private institutions for fundrasing. as they plays an significant role for improve the knowledge of young individuals. When govenment invest with some academies in fact they invest for the young generation as young children are the invest of every country. When govenment help with academies they encourage other people to start their business in funding some educational institutions.