Should private schools receive government funding? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this modern era , government provide funding to educaitional center , should state provide funding to prviate schools . I disagree with this ideology due to various reasons which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs .

To begin with , certain individual deem that , private schools receive funding from state because of quality eduaction . private school have better education services . if state provide funding to them , they improve them and doing more and more better . However , I opine that it is misuse of public funding . To put it simply , individual pay tax to the lawmaker because of other services . If they provide funding to them then they do not have money to provide other services .

Moreover , private schools charge lot of fees from the students , owing to this they have enough money . They do not receive fund from the government . Furthermore , it takes burden on the lawmaker treasure . To put it simply , government have other issues such as health sector , improve the road conditions and other sectors. Owing to this , it takes impact on the budget . For instance , I study in public school and did not need to pay a fees because government provide free services to all students . Due to this , they already have a burden of provide funding to the public schools.

In conclusion , I reiterate that , government should not provide funding to the private schools because of missuse of public fundings to might be distrubed lawmaker budget.