Should private schools receive government funding? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A fund must be given by government to independent schools. As schools are the main source of education . Schools should have an adequate facilities and material available to provide good education. In this essay , I will discuss both the views.

Public schools should provide an adequate facilities to children so that they can focus on the study . For instance, if the fans are not working in the class, the students feel discomfort annd ultimately it distract them . Authorties should provide an amount for the refurbishment of the school facilities , so that education can be done in smooth and in easy way.

In addition schools should provide material or objects to the teacher so that , they can teach well . The teacher need proper resources for imparting education to children . For exmaple, If teacher needs globe to teach about different countries and if the globe is not provided , the topic will be vague for children and results in lack of eductaion. Proper funding is a solution to this problem and availability of resources should given by schools .

To sum up , if the government fund is used for the availability of proper resources and material the education system of any nation will be improved and basic education must be provided .