Should teenagers spend more time developing practical skills than focusing only on academic subjects?

Many people believe that teenagers ought to spend more time developing practical skills but others say that focusing only on academic subjects will influence them bette. There is no doubts that both aspects are signficant ond I will explain why.

The first part of the people thinks that spending time on practical skills is the best option for young people. Firstly, we need to identify what practical skills really are. They include finances situations, critical logic and many more skills. Those spheres are vital for living a full-length life without problems. They are useful in any periods and the will help with gaining a success in the future. You should have learnt it before you become an adult.

The rest half widely believes that the only way to transform as an intelligent person is to focus only on thes only way to transform as an academic subjects and they can not be wrong. Academic subjects is the strong base from where you can build your career. They surely will help you to pass exams and go to the prestige university. It’s a point where all your efforts will come back as achievements. If you try hard in these subjects they will show the world filled with knowledge.

In the conclusion I would like to say that both ways can help you in the future with the same strength but in different directions. I hope my essay was enjoyable to read.