Should we give mobile phones or smart phones to children. What do you think it is positive development or negative development

This topic is about the smart phone. A smartphone, often simply called a phone. We are also saying mobile. Smart phone is device a complete capability of computer. Today smart phone is a basic need of every person. Smart phone make our life easy. In a smart phone we capture our emotion our feelings in the way of video and pictures. Smart phone make us every person intelligent. Smart phone solve every problem and give us ideas how to solve the problem. Smart phone give us many thoughts and advices.

Some children spend hours every day on their smart phones. Today mostly children spent many hours on smart phone. This has two different facts. Some children using smart phone for their time pass. They play video games on their smart phone. They use app tik tok sky and many more different apps for their time pass. But some children use for their study purpose. They see many videos on YouTube for their increasing of knowledge. They use Google for their solve math questions or home work. They also use some apps to check their capability of their mind. They use for to get advices. Smart phone provide many thoughts for their study and different solution.

In my point of view it is positive impact. Because today smart phone is a basic need of the every child. Today our collages schools and university use smart system for children. Children use for study purpose to solve their homework. They see videos on their study topics in general science and physics. They use to solve their mathematics problem. In this way they sperit many hours on smart phones