Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such thing as food and education? Or is It the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

In my personal opinion, I think that rich or developed country should help the under development or poor country to fulfill their basic needs.

We all are social being so, it is our duty to make a peaceful and a world with equity.In our world there are many country whom have a lot of money in their reserve section.In contrast, there are also some neglected and poor country who can not ensure their basic needs like Foods, Education, Health care and others. So, being a rich nation it is our duty to fulfill their needs according to our capabilities. If all stable country try to help the unstable country then we can make a stable world and fulfill their needs from flip-flops to health care. For having a stable world many organization also working dawn to dusk

There are many rules and regulations to run a country. so that, if the national government can not do whatever they want. For this reason they need foreign loans or other support as well. Local government can use the money on exact place and think to improve their status. For example: Bangladesh have many contract with China and Japan to make Hospitals, Bridges and fulfill other basic fundamental needs of our country.

For making a world without discrimination, we should give our hand of help to pull them out from it. It is not fairly possible for them to come over by their own. so, I believe that foreign help is mandatory to fulfill all fundamental needs for the poor country.