Should young children be encouraged to follow strict rules based on their cultural traditions or allowed to behave freely? Discuss both views and give your opinion

children are tender buds and the future of the nation. it is reckoned by a plethora of people that stringent rules should be followed by their offspring that belong to the bottom of their religion. however, others have a distinct kind of mindset that they should live cheerfully without hesitation. in this essay i will discuss both statements and will elaborate why i think that the former thought is more fruitful to get flexibility in our region.

to begin with, it is not unreasonable to utter that culture is a preliminary factor that contributes to making a sharp image of a nation. by encouraging youngsters to follow their tradition, cultural ramification can be declined to a great extent indeed. it is well known that lenient parents are less effective to bring kids in a right track but that is very rare such as in order to being friendly with them caregivers just ignore the disrespectful things attempted by a child.As a consequence,it happens not only lack of traditional knowledge, but also because of less attention they got from family.

On the other side, there are multifarious proofs and researches done on this issue and almost everything came up with the result that a free mind can be more productive as compared to a congested one. to elucidate, children are an empty page whatever we write or teach them is going to reflect their unique personality that makes them shine in the crowd. for example, in general, kids with boundaries who do not have much resources to get access to innovation are less informative. in contrast, liberal adolescents are more confident and sharp that shows that they had unlimited approaches to innovation with genuine love from parents that made them commendable and valuable.

to conclude, i am putting my pen down by indicating that although adults who have grown up in a cultural environment are more sincere, kids from an open belonging plays an utterly indispensable role in this advanced world. which is mandatory to make life convenient and portable.