Since it is so easy to reach a large audience on the Internet, people have to be exceptionally talented to become famous these days. To what extent do you disagree or agree?

It is argued that attracting individuals on social media as followers becomes effortless, so to be well-known presently people should be creative outstandingly. This essay disagree with that statement because everyone could be special in their own way with the same notions and they could also be popular by distributing gifts.

Viewers would be attracted for those who have their own unique way in showing content. this means that even if there are numerous numbers of public who are presenting the same content but with different style they could be the most successful in their job. Because basically they would prefer to watch the things that are distinguished in different terms, such as speech skill, quality and persuasion skill. For instance, there is a celebrated who is really popular among Arab countries for providing summary of the books that he reads called Nasser Al-Aqueel on the YouTube platform with 6.5 million followers owing to his confidence and his body language although the existence of thousands who presents the same content.

Giving presents for viewers is one of the methods that usually succeeded. A plethora of them use this method to accelerate their fame. first., they require from the individuals that they already had to share their accounts and take screen recording to trust them, then they obtain their rewards. This process makes them follow the one who wants to be well-known. That I tried to win an iPhone from a girl on the Snapchat platform after asking me to share her account for 10 people that I know.

in conclusion, there are alternative ways to get dominant among the others without displaying new ideas because it is only need to demonstrate the things by your own thoughts and to offer incentives for the viewers