Since it is so easy to reach a large audience on the Internet, people have to be exceptionally talented to become famous these days. To what extent do you disagree or agree?

It is argued that attracting individuals on social media as followers becomes effortless, so to be well-known presently people should be outstandingly creative. This essay disagrees with that statement because everyone could be special in their own way with the same notions and they could also be popular by distributing gifts.

Viewers would be attracted to those who have their own distinct way of presenting content. This means that even if there are a large numbers of society who are presenting the same content but with different style they could be most successful in their job. Because they would prefer to watch content that are distinguished in different ways, such as speech skills, quality and persuasion skills. For instance, there is a celebrity who is really popular among Arab countries for providing summary of the books that he reads called Nasser Al-Aqueel on the YouTube platform with 6.5 million followers due to his confidence and body language, despite the existence of thousands who present similar content.

Giving presents to viewers is one of the methods that usually succeed. Plenty of them use this method to accelerate their fame. First, they require individuals that they already have to share their accounts and take screenshots of their screens to show their trust, then they obtain their rewards. This process makes them follow the person who wants to be well-known. That occurred with me personally when I tried to win an iPhone from a girl on the Snapchat after she asked me to share her account with 10 people whom I know.

in conclusion, there are alternative ways to get dominant among the others without displaying new ideas because it only needs to exhibit the content with your own uncommon ideas and to offer incentives for the viewers.