Since it is so easy to reach a large audience on the Internet, people have to be exceptionally talented to become famous these days. To what extent do you disagree or agree?

It is argued that attracting individuals as followers on social media has become effortless, so in order to become well-known nowadays, people should be exceptionally creative. This essay disagrees with that statement because everyone can be special in their own way by adhering to the same principles and they can also gain popularity by giving gifts.

Viewers are drawn to those who have a unique way of presenting content. This means that even though there are many people sharing the same content, those who do it with a unique style can be the most successful in their field. People generally prefer to watch things that are unique in terms of presentation, such as speaking skills, content quality, and persuasion. For example, there is a popular figure in Arab countries, Nasser Al-Aqueel, who has 6.5 million followers on YouTube for providing summaries of books he reads. His confidence and body language set him apart from the thousands of others who share similar content.

Giving gifts to viewers is a method that often leads to success. Many content creators use this approach to boost their popularity. They typically ask their current followers to share their accounts and provide screenshots as proof, in exchange for rewards. This process encourages more people to follow those who aspire to be well-known. Personally, I once tried to win an iPhone from a girl on Snapchat who asked me to share her account with 10 people I know.

In conclusion, there are alternate ways to stand out among others without necessarily presenting new ideas. It is crucial to display things in your own unique way and offer incentives to viewers.