Smacking children is the best form of discipline. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Many people believe that smacking thier children helps to instill discipline.It is considered as one of the best way to improve their behaviour.This eassy will argue why smacking juvenils is entirely unaceptable.

Parents always used physical punishment to control their children.This would create fear in them and also prevent them from doing wrongthings.Furthermore this would maintain their manner and helps to reduce their tantrums.A recent study state that children who are prone to smacking are likely to commit crimes in society.These few instances have encouraged the parents to believe that violent discipline can nuture their children behaviours.

Although corporal punishment used to shape juvenils attitude,the idea of using physical force on children is compeletly preposterous.In some countries using personal penalty is considred as harassment towards children.Children who are prone to beating shows symptom of depression.In addition,they are mentally affected which caused trauma .Some parents are missusing by smacking thier offspring to reduce their anger .For example ,nearly 17% of children are suffering from abusements in the name of discipline.Overall ,the idea of secular punishment is dangerous to the young child which results in psychological problems to them.

This eassy argued that people who are keen to physical punishment have flawed understanding about disciplining their children and underestimate the after effects of their mental health.In my opinion,smacking children is entirely wrong and also not justified answer to maintain children decorum .