Smoking should be banned in public areas. Do you agree or disagree?

Annually, the number of nation where is smoking in places with a high concentration of people is not permitted are increasing. I completely agree with this, many researches and scientists showed that even the people who never use this product with nicotine are suffers from lungs problem because of the people who smoked near. Also, smoking in public will normalize it, so other will start doing this unhealthy habit too.

Many people doing this unhealthy habit and it is because smoking is popular and normalized. They think that it is normal to do it because they see it from others, and starting it also, especially, young generation. So it is important to stop it for peoples health.

Everyday hundreds patients diagnosed with lung disease and mostly it is because of smoking. However, even the people who never used to smoke are suffering, that is because of the people around them. So smoking in public damages not only the people who smokes, also the people around can be damaged.

In conclusion there is many factor that supports this trend. Smoking is very unhealthy habit so it is very important to not spread this bad habit and also even being near to people who smoke is very dangerous. And banning it in public places is good solution.