Social media has a negative impact on society. To what extent do you agree?

The fact shows that social media has transformed interactions between people. It is argued among users.

On the one hand, I do support position . Social media has influenced our lifestyles. We may communicate with friends, which leads to benefits . Some people abuse in daily life. In other words, an increasing number of users that they create new videos and compare their lifestyles; numerous people can see others’ celebrities’ new Jobs. Social media has much useful information. Social media spreads news in the world. Nowadays, governments use social media in order to spread new rules. A large audience is aware of this information. Many things are completed in social media, such as delivery of luggage and food, because it is very simple and easy. People are using this platform today.

On the other hand, social media causes arguments because people insult each other. Social media brings bad consequences. People watch unnecessary videos on Instagram platform, they do not know social media leads to mental problems, they only focus on social media. As a result, they forget what is happening in their lives. For instance, who use social media a lot have mental issues. We should not permit social media to affect our lives.

In conclusion, social media has many benefits our lives because it helps to learn. In other words, it increases our study skills. However, social media awful impacts some people