Social media has a negative impact on society. To what extent do you agree?

In todays live is essential social media’ space because many people communicate with friends. However, social media is more negative influance than position one.

On the one hand, social media has rolled significantly our live because we can read news, social media has made our live easy, we even earn money in the internet. Working online is simple. For instance, we have not thoughts about Jobs. Who works online in company, it is not thoughts such as coming late to company. Moreover, they do not listen boss’s complains. They do not have depress. Therefore, numbers of users have increased. In other words, many students abuse social media in order to study online because they should not go to the university, they learn productively online. They spend time only study. Social media is neccessary our live, it leads to us benefits.

On the other hand, some people focuse on social media because the internet’s platform is settled funy videos, people watch them and they overlook around situations. Social media impacts badly our live because we do not look after our family. In other words, numerous people watch videos on Instagram platform. After that time, they feel depress and anxious. We are able to see peoples insult one another on social media. They fight each other. They forget real live and they do not see changning around things.

In conclusion, based on the above arguments. Social media can have both piluses and minuses. Social media’ s good side, it creates comforts to us. Minuse’s side it takes a lot of time and social media demolishe our live.