Social media has had a bad impact on people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Social media, with its improvements and opportunities has undeniably transformed the world, impacting various aspects of human existence. It is said that social media has influenced on society negatively. Although there are some supporters of this notion, I firmly believe that social media has been contributing to enhance education opportunities and as well as create a strong bond with other people from different backgrounds.

To begin with, social media makes a massive contribution to create opportunities to education towards giving the chance to study online from another country and also obtaining beneficial study materials staying at home. This way provides the way to gain knowledge from well-known mentors and graduate the top level universities, without allocating money to flights and hiring the accommodation from other countries.

Moreover, the another merit of social media is creating a strong relation with different residents of various countries, getting acquainted with their culture and community settings. This way of bonding is able to create possibilities to make a deal of partnership exchanging the products for enhancing own countries.

In conclusion, while some people think that social media has had a bad effect on individuals, its ultimate significance lies in the tangible benefits it brings to people’s lives by improving education and bond countries which in turn create a partnership for future improvements.