Social Media has helped us increase our virtual networks . this has isolated us physically making us social awkward in person. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give you opinion.

Paraphrase the given topic … In this essay I shall draw upon a number of studies in cognitive and industrial psychology that reveal the positive and negative aspects of …. phenomenon. Some people concern that ……… However I quibble and propound that………..The upcoming paragraphs aim to illustrate some ethical and quality based justifications and would eventually lead to a logical conclusion.

To substantiate, I will not be an exaggeration to say that modernization has ushered an era that has changed each sphere of life and ………… is not an exception. Foremost among many, argument to put forward is …… There are an adequate amount of corroborations to prove the grounds. For instance, ……………. Furthermore, Another indispensable facet is ………….

“What is half full for some, may appear half empty to others”. Similarly, on the other hand side there is a population harboring the thought that undoubtedly technology has touched an unprecedented heights of progress and despite exorbitant advancements …………..’s significance is a beggars description. The rare most coherent factor to be considered is ……….. Thus it is clear that ………. Has undeniable merits/demerits.

On the light of above, I reiterate that there are enough factors supporting …….Nevertheless, ………….. it possess such an enormous destructive outcomes that any benefit it may offer to mankind would never be sufficient to counter its potentially devastating effects.

To incapsulate the discourse, I am of the conviction that the aforementioned arguments strongly bolster my prospective. The multifaceted nature of ….. requires a careful consideration, After weighing the evidence it becomes apparent that ….. is the most logical stance to adopt in the context of our everchanging world.