Societies rely on rules and laws to function. If individuals had complete freedom, society might cease to operate effectively. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Societies are depend on strong rules and strict laws to function effectively. If a person had a complete freedom, it might be difficult to operate successfully. I strongly agreed with the statement that without rules complete freedom would lead to disorder and equality.

Firstly, rules are mandatory to maintain safety and public order. For instance, traffic rules monitor how people drive on roads, if driver were free to ignore signals and over speeding, accidents become far common and travel would be dangerous. Similarly, law against crime, protect citizens from harm. Without these protection , people would live in fear , and trust worthy communities would disappear.

Secondly, law secure fairness and equality between the citizens. For example, in many countries child labor is a crime it prevent companies to exploiting a children. In Pakistan, the fight against child labour was first raised not by a politician or an activist, but by a young boy named Iqbal Masih. He became a symbol of courage and resistance at a very early age.He started speaking out against child labour in public gatherings and press conferences, explaining how children in Pakistan were being exploited as slaves in factories. His speeches gained international attention and created pressure on the government of Pakistan to take action. Because of his struggle, steps were taken to introduce and pass laws against child labour. Some company owner spoil their spirit and childhood just to save few pennies. The legal framework of society is created to maintain peace. Public laws are the laws made by the government that regulate the relationship between the state and citizenship. Constitutional law which define the fundamental rights of the citizens and the power of the government. Criminal law deal with the crime such as fraud, theft, and violence and set punishment for offenders. For example, someone commit a crime like robbery is not only harmful for the victim but also for the peace of society it is the matter of public law and state action against the criminal.

In conclusion, while freedom is a fundamental human right, it must be balanced with laws and rules for the greater good of society. Regulations ensure safety, fairness, and stability, preventing society from collapsing into disorder. Therefore, rules are not restrictions on freedom, but rather safeguards that allow individuals and communities to thrive together because peace, justice, and equality is the foundation of healthy society.