Societies rely on rules and laws to function. If individuals had complete freedom, society might cease to operate effectively. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Laws and regulation are everything, which the nation needs for the proper functioning. It is often believe that if there is no system of rules, then there will be no sense of accountability and the society will deteriorate eventually. In this essay, i will give my point of view on this issue.

First of all, ordinance in every country is pivotal in such a way that in the absence of this, brutality and injustice are the two main challenges, that will rise to the peak. By this i mean that people will murder each other over small disputes as every citizen would have nothing to fear about.

Moreover, they can easily grab other people properties without any second thought. Because, everyone would be fully aware with the fact that there is no one to question their acts. Due to the alarming situation of these two factors, the society will face a downfall ultimately.

In addition to this, eradication of law and order will result in spoiled reputation all over the globe. In this way, external relationships of the country will also be affected badly. As, no country would like to trade with such nation. Consequently, the result will be poor economic status which will further destroy the nation.

In conclusion, I would like to express my thoughts on this significant topic that without rules and regulation, country have no right to dream of prosperity as they are the essential pillars in the peace, as well as in the economy of every region.