Society is based on rules and laws. If individuals were free to do whatever they want to do, it could not function. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

There is no doubt rules and laws in socity are crucial to determine individuals rights. It is obvious that socity would not function appropriately leading tos substantial mess. This eassy disscuses the two aspects and where the socity would function better.

However, it is not deniable very strict rules and laws can turn the suitation up side down and make socity suffer rather than make thier own decision within laws. Firstly, like in Northern Korea, people are not allowed to have smart mobile phones, no watching tv after 9pm and travel abroad whatever the propose. Secondly, these limitation made the country less developed with less educated community. In the other hand, freedom can lead to disasters so, establishment of rules and laws is important. Moreover, looking into the most developed countries they established rules that can not be crossed by anyone, thus everyone knows what is thier right. Furthermore, rate of crims and money laundry will tremendously increase causing a worldwide delimma. Also, what is the difference between animals life and human? Animals don’t have authorities to develop how socity function and punishment of ones who cross rules and laws.

In conclusion, it is almost impossible for pupolation to live and develop without rules and laws. In my opinion, I don not agree with freedom where everone dose whatever they want which I think this will lead to atrocious outcomes. More into, if freedom is given to everone the earth will go infinity war where every segment of people would try to rule the world according to what they feel is right like what happened in world war first as well as the second one.