Some argue that advertising has too much influence on people's purchasing decisions. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view? Write at least 250 words.

Todays, we have too many advertising in different categories such:Electronic prodocts,cosmetics,shoes,sports,event and so on.some advertising my lead to buy some prodocts and other are not very motivating tasks.In this topic we consider both of them and explain more.

On the on hand,in my oppinion i think some advertising it is inportant to me,becuse i can see some things new base on my need that without advertising i can not find them for exapmle i have been working as software engineer for 8 years, and base on my job i need some new informations about software and new devices for use that advetising coud beneficial for me to purchase some products such as:Keyboard,monitor,smart phone.For example in the last year i saw one promotion about new keybord on youtube and after dat with this advertising i linked to online shop and i coud knew more about it and finally i bought it for my personal use.Although without this advertisment may be i coud find them but,This advertising play significant role for my decision. If advertising can foucos on market target then can be more effective compare to traditional advertising sucj as Tv addvertising or bilborad bannner advertisment in cities.

On the other hand some people believe that adverisins is not influnce them for purchase some products. In addition they they advertising lead to share misinformation in social media for example one person said base on he saw one advertising about one shoes on instagram he decide to bought it and after he recived it, this prodduct had not good quality.

In conclusion,we have two perspectives about advertisinig for influence on people’s purchasing decisionsm,I strongly believe that smart advertising can lead to more awarnes and help people for great people’s purchasing decisions.