Some argue that advertising has too much influence on people's purchasing decisions. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view? Write at least 250 words.

Many people argue that product introductory videos can change individual’s behaviours a lot. I strongly believe that advertising is one of the most important thing for brands; however sometimes people could get carried away. Because of that the videos shouldn’t be too over-the-top.

First of all, there are some major key factors for this statement. One of them is the fact that people who watch adverts are quick to believe anything, it can be resulted in something dangerous. For instance, nowadays social media celebrities are so famous and they are advertising a lot of products. even though it isn’t quite as good, they are talking about products in glowing terms. Because of the new perception of beauty which these videos created, people can easily influenced by them.

Secondly, when it comes to big companies’ advertisements, it can spark a row among young people. In the modern world, young people started to bully their own friends even because of their phone’s brands. In future it could be more dangerous, especially the new cyberbullying is so popular among the teenagers. These advert influencers are bullying others who can not buy these expensive products for themselves online or in person. As a result, this bullying can damage their mental health.

In conclusion, nowadays people attaches importance to perception of beauty and brand obsession, especially among the young peoples’ behaviours . It is becoming more dangerous day-by-day and it is a danger that could lead to suicide or damaging people’s mental health. Taking everything into account, I am convinced that the statement.