Some argue that anonymity on the internet is a fundamental right that enables freedom of speech and protects whistleblowers. Others believe it fosters irresponsible behavior, cyberbullying, and the spread of misinformation, thus advocating for mandatory identification. Discuss both sides and provide your own perspective.

A large number think that internet provides independance and express corruption and other believe that increase cyberattrack, expand misinformstion, and digital criminals. From my perspect, I strongly believe that everybody should be consecious of technological drawbacks and utilize optimum used because it’s bring extreme beneficial as well as sideffects.

On the one hand, some people consider that internet is vital media for daily life in the world as everything depends on it such any kind of industry can ‘t operate without internet, when it conectivity lose or off most of the task don’t regulate. Moreover, individual dialy life hamper when out of this digital tool since people can’t get information recevie and send, inhibits daily communication. The global world stay connect with it, which aren’t supply then planet going under dark. Education system are more easier by using internet.

On the other hand, Although the web is crucial for dynamic planet, sometimes it contains huge number of detrimental effects because children lose thier cognitive development by over using it. Moreover everybody should be consquence of drawback, when we know about badeffect then people get benefits from the net; specially children and women are vulnerable. Sometimes women are harragment by the web. Furthermore, everything has bad and good side but users must aware about it then people get benefits from it.

To sum up, internet is the crucial things in the world because without out digital web planet can’t move and every institude denpand on it. Sometimes it brings detrimental effects so every should be aware when use it then minimize it bad effects.