Some argue that physical education and sports should be compulsory in schools, while others feel that students should have the freedom to choose their activities. Discuss both views and give your opinion

People have different views on whether school’s out to be compulsory with sports and knowledge about outdoor activities, but others recognize decisions should be selected independently by a learners. While some individuals think that students have to be forced to learn about physical education by school, I believe that students need to decide by themselves what they want.

The proponents of the view that forcing students to work out is good for themselves cite various reasons to support their stance. The specific reason for which if the reader do sports and physical exercise daily at school, he will definitely be physically healthy. Additionally, it might influence beneficially to students education and process of studying. Because unless there are any problems with health, old skills will develop gradually. For the more school which is include many different types of sports Apple to win any competition. For instance, Westminster University is still winning. Regardless of whether children’s gender, they have to do exercise in their daily routine

However, I guess this might be good if school give opportunities students to choose activities among many options. Perhaps, learner is not interested in sports and does not want to work out, but rather he wants to occupy the profession which is opposite to the outdoor activity. I think, schools demands can interrupt students to study their own field. Moreover making decision singly help youngsters to make crucial choice in the future. For example, my school does not force us to do sports, but rather director give freedom .

In conclusion, also some people think that school does not have to give freedom to choose activities, I contend that School workers should leave to students to choose the activities