Some believe that because everyone needs a place to live, governments should provide houses for those who are too poor to afford their own. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Families should have their own places like infrastructures that are crucially important for their daily lives. Therefore, lower-income families should be supported by a diversity of methods to possess a house by the government. This content may be slightly overstated but the whole is true and this is my perspective that will be revealed in further paragraphs.

To commence with, buildings are essential stuff in the whole life for all families because these can promote lifestyles and relieve financial issues. However, a person who is from a lower background family may find it difficult to possess a house for their offspring and relatives because the government imposes a tremendous amount of tax rate that cannot afford to buy it. Singapore has one of the most expensive living costs in the world, even though indigenous people who are in poverty have less chance to demonstrate as an intrinsic possession, for instance. Therefore, the governor and big organization teams should create lower-price infrastructures that can pay any living standard levels and cope with financial burden whereas should provide payment methods like monthly.

Next, according to the above have already been discussed, governments have the most responsibility to increase the population of their own houses. To become a developing country, enhancing citizens’ living standards should be promoted as a priority issue like providing accommodation. Furthermore, if individuals have their own places, they would not allocate money to buy it and extra money can be used for other necessary aspects. In this way, criminal rates will reduce due to the fulfillment of necessary and can promote heightened lifestyles. Ultimately, possessing houses and creating infrastructures should be taken responsibility by the government as a good role leader.

To sum up, social values of possession and living standards are a basic foundation to demonstrate the developed country. So, payment systems and affordable establishments should be created by the administration organizations for poor society.