Some believe that history has little to teach us about today while others think that the study of the past helps us to understand the present. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people say that learn and study history is unimportant, but others disagree this opinion and they sure that learning past helps us understand the present. I think, study history is hold a special significanse in our life.

Supposedly, learn the past is not essential as it takes a time and put a spoke on individuals wheel. For example, if yoy pay attention pnly history, you can forget your future and as a result you can be some mistakes, while if you spend more your time to study history you did not have extra time to study other subjects or to learn languages. Moreover, planty of people consider that history is boring along with unclear as in history have more years and it is confusing. So more and more people would not like learn history than other subjects.

On the other hand, studying history is crucial. Because it gives us more opportunity like understand our present and increase our knowledge about past. For instance, some students passionate about history as it is interesting, as well as, learn the past is the best way to know present and if people know a lot of information about history, he or she will do few mistakes in life. In addition, if you know data about past you can be attend archeological works and be famous as archeologist or if you get on well with school students, you can be work at school as history teacher.

To sum up, there are both pros and cons sides. The advantages are that grasp of our present, take conclusion for ourselves, while disadvantages are it takes a while pr informations in history is sometimes unclear.