Some believe that only parents are responsible for teaching children how to behave. Others contemplate the pivotal responsibility lies with schools and government.

From one perspective, every individual is believed to acts, based on upbringing by parents. Moreover, from birth you actually live in appointed household. Your brain is known to gain information how to behave out of sample from mother, father or relatives, cause members of family are those ones who you contact with firstly. For instance, according to the statistics, much more children from dysfunctional families are reported to have difficulties with mental health, result in they act more aggressive and unpoised, which leads to complications with communication. However, not only does person conduct as taking an example from someone. Every identity is determined nature and temperament, to illustrate, children with brute character are complicatedly to form, because of their nature. Although, in particular, parent’s upbringing has significant part in forming of their children’s actions.

Nevertheless, public places where needed to have soft-skills such as communicative or adaptative are no less crucial. However, schools and government instruct children how to behave not only by rules or algorithm, but also by society. Further, one more fraction is life-experience. Unless you learn how to act in society by your own attempt, no one can assist you. Parents and rules share fundamental knowledge, and child just need to apply them. For example, well-mannered person who has some boundaries of behavior commence the fight in conflict situation.

In essence, behavior depends on several factors such as upbringing, rules, surely and experience which are the best option in collaborative work.