Some believe that people are naturally born leaders while others feel that leadership skills can develop. Discuss both views and give your opinion

A fraction of the populace are of the view that, leadership is innate because it is not learnt thus a gift from God whereas others opine that, it can be achieved through persistent practice. I vehemently agree with the latter view since it is achievable through lifestyle couching and attending leadership seminars. This writeup will discuss both views and my opinion in the ensuing paragraphs.

Firstly, most individuals presume that humans are born with leadership qualities such as boldness ans charisma and these characteristics have great influence on yheir subordinates they work with. For instance, Michael Jackson’s son, Caleb was able to play keyboardat the are of 4 without undergoing any training. He became a renowned keyboardist in the world at age 6.

Notwithstanding the above view, there are many affirmation by individuals who preserve that, everyone can be a figurehead with persistent practise. As the saying goes, practice makes man perfect, continues practice and learning shapes people lifestyle and skills to become a leader or take leadership role. In the US at university of Virginia, their SRC president, Jacobson was a shy and timid student when he gained admission to the school. He started attending leadership courses and later became the SRC president in 1994.

Furthermore, there are a lot of leadership courses all over tgd world for those who want to be a leader can learn from many of these courses. For instance, in Ghana there are a lot of leadership courses and eeminerscpeple can can partake in to teach them skills to become leaders in their field of work.

In conclusion, some people believe that people are naturally born as leaders thus ghey are born with it whereas others think that it can be learnt through persistent practise. I vehemently agree with the latter view because leaders are created throughly lifestyle couching and attending leadership seminars.