Some believe that people are naturally born leaders while others feel that leadership skills can develop. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people believe that some individuals are born to be leaders, while others think leadership can be learned. In my opinion, although some people naturally have leadership qualities, these skills can also be developed with practice and education.

On the one hand, some people are born more confident and good at speaking, which makes it easier for them to become leaders. For example, some children are able to take charge in group activities or become class monitors because other students trust them. Later in life, these people often get leadership positions at work and are chosen to lead meetings or events with their friends when they are older.

On the other hand, people who are not naturally strong leaders can still learn how to lead well because nowadays, programs to change an ordinary person into a leader are very popular. People can access the Internet and find an appropriate course, such as in communication skills in front of a crowd, or people management, for example. Through these studies, future managers will shape the skills that talented people possess. However, to become an expert, they need to practice persistently.

In conclusion, while some individuals are fortunate to possess leadership skills from birth, others may learn them from various sources such as courses, lectures to advance further in their careers. I believe that to become a good leader, it is important to gain experience in different roles and face a variety of situations.