Some believe that people are naturally born leaders while others feel that leadership skills can develop. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The view that people believe good leadership is naturally born with,while others also think it is a skill that can be learned has raised numerous of arguments.This essay will discuss both views and provide detailed reasons as well.

Firstly ,individuals who are born with good leadership abilities are certain to achieve their goals without any hardships in life as they can operate naturally with their own wisdom,ambition,loyal and with integrity.Fortunately for them they can attain their objectives goals,for example years back,there was no educational empowerment but yet we had powerful leaders such as Kwaku Appenteng who was the founder of intra-venous company limited in koforidua Eastern part of Ghana,who ruled with love,compassion,generosity,empathy and had a lot of visions to which most of the community members were empowered with the skills he had n trained with them for their goals to be achieved in life.

Secondly,the one who is lead must be taught on how to handle,how to nurture individuals to which to minimized errors in such acts,because dealing with individuals with different perceptions will take a lot of time.For example,in this modern world there are plenty of programs for studies which comes in shorter or longer term s for training courses to attain further traits such institutions to illustrate leadership skills,which most of our leaders are now into that.For instance our new president John Dramani Mahama takes part in such courses in communication,how to be able to liaise,advocate and solicit for support from bigger countries in aiding health services in Ghana,Such as preventive measures equipments and funds for any public health emergencies,such malaria,cholera and Tuberculosis,towards the priority population as such the aged,pregnant women,those under medical conditions and vulnerable living in Ghana.

In conclusion,while it can be argumentative that leadership is something that has to be learnt,however,this comparison bares more benefits on leading is an inborn thing,such as there is wisdom on inborn captainship abilities and certain mistakes being minimised ,respectively I stand with the view of people are born naturally with leadership skills.