Some believe that people should make efforts to fight climate change while others think it is better to learn to live with it.  Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is believed that individual efforts are essential to confront climate change, while some people think that people should adapt to it. In the following paragraphs both of views will be discussed in detail before a conclusion is reached.

Nowadays, global changes are occurring in the climate, such as air pollution, rising sea levels and extreme weather events are happening very often. Many activists around the world try to urge people to stop behaviors that cause the greenhouse effect. Many people contribute finding the strategies to mitigate climate change, however this is unable to be successful without governments’ support. For this reason, government have to deliver effective climate polices such as carbon footprint reduction, clear energy, be eco-friendly to all factories, organizations and individuals to prevent the increase of worse situations.

Some people think that climate change is acceptable and people should be adaptable to all kind of situations. In the last few decades, a lot of natural disasters happened in the different parts of the world such as earthquake, drought, hurricane, floods, and heatwaves, ice-melting which are the effects of global warming and cannot be avoided in some countries. For example, Japan is a country that earthquake is occur the most, Japanese people still live in their country and learn how to live with it. Moreover, they build apartments and buildings with resilient structure to withstand earthquake.

In conclusion, people should be adaptable to unexpected natural disasters, in a meantime, I believe that this phenomenon cannot be ignored and both government and individuals need to take actions to tackle this problem and save our world as a best place to live.