Some believe that people should make efforts to fight climate change while others think it is better to learn to live with it.  Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Climate changes always are bound to cause issues people are forced to struggle to. Though, some of them advocate for the acceptance of significant weather shifts, emphasizing on the inevitability of this phenomenon; thereby, they believe that humanity should put up with it, without interfering in natural processes. I firmly believe that sooner or later this issue will have brought about the devastating consequences if was not be addressing by concerted effort from the global governmental bodies.

First and foremost, stakeholders of believing it is better to adapt to new living conditions reliant on forecasts, usually point out that climate change is benign nowadays. Relatedly, individuals are likely may learn to live with it, choosing suitable clothes, specialized devices, and methods to prevent climate impact on their entrenched lives. For instance, mittens, fur coats, and icecaps provide people with heat and necessary warm, conserving under clothes. It mitigates cold and helps them to fight to harsh and sharp winter. Consequently, in the case of the decline of degrees, population will be able to stand this.

However, despite the advent of the variety of clothes in the contemporary world, in instance if a more grave threat of shifts in degrees, it is less likely to aim people to survive. Currently, it is undeniable that drastic alterations happen rarely, but in the far future it will be feasible to cope with consistently growing dangers of this issue. Take, for example, global warming, which will take a substantial toll on the globe as a whole; hence, scientific subdivisions will ought to parse out this issue to augment the resistance to this. The introduction of cutting-edge technologies, once, will be necessary as humanity may address more severe climate changes only by direct intervention.

In conclusion, while proponents of accepting the problem may take it for granted, if immersing in a depth of this, it will bode dire repercussions without stringent observation from scholars and the authorities.