Some believe that students should begin learning a language very early in school while others think these subjects should be taught later. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing debate about whether students should begin learning freign language in school. while others think that these subjects should be taugh later, in my opinion students should start learning a language early at school

on one hand some people contend that children starts taught a language later, as it can consume valuable time that cildren could spent on delighted childhood. they argue that children who spend a lot of time to studying language start miss oportunities to play, explore. for instance research has shown that academic pressure at a young age can very negative affect. from this perspective taught language early very bad to childhood

on the other hand i belive that children should begin a foreign language early in school. at a young age clikdrens brains more effective to know new language, also they can improve emotions, communications skills. it can be helpful to being open minded in future. for exaple a lot of famous people started they are way at a young age

in conclution while some argue that childrens should tought language later and begin learning early, in my opinion for open minded future and contribute to their overall process