Some believe that students should begin learning a language very early in school while others think these subjects should be taught later. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing debate over when students should start learning a language, with some believing it should be taught later and many people thinking that starting studying a language quite early is better.Although learning languages really early might be too late because, in my opinion, learning a new things at a young age facilitates learn faster.

On the one hand, some people think that studying a new language later is the best way rather than very early. This is because the child will not confuse the first languages with other foreign languages and does not prioritize it over them. For example If a child learns a language at a young age, it wiil end up quick adaptation, but if they learn several languages at the same time, it may be lead to confusion. From the prespective, picking up a language quite early help a child to prioritize first language.

On the other hand, by learning a new language, students can enhance a critical thinking skills. for instance, when child learning a something new, it stays in their memory for a longer time and becomes easier to recall later. In addition, this helps them improve their concentration and makes their brain more active in processing information.

In conclusion, although there are different opinions about when students should start learning a language, I believe that learning it at an early age is more beneficial. It not only improves memory and thinking skills, but also helps children become more confident in using a new language in the future.